Schwungvolle Blasmusik mit Hrz !


CD 25 Jaar Jubileum!

Onze CD

1. Schwabenstolz

 2. Blasmusik-Vergnügen

3. Ein Strauss Melodiën 

4. Faszination Blasmusik

5. Ein Sommermärchen

6. Auf der Vogelwiese

7. Herzdame

8. Kleine Annika

9. Wir Musikanten

10. Im Rosengarten

11. Dem Land Tirol

12. Böhimsicher Traum

13. Rebellen-Express

 14. Ein kleines Rendezvous

 Via Contact kan je de CD bestellen voor slechts €15!

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.